The Aerodrome Operations Panel is a forum for aerodrome users to discuss or raise any aviation matters, including aerodrome and operational procedures at YBSS.

Meetings are scheduled every 8 weeks via teleconference and agenda items for discussion and review should be submitted by participating stakeholders or their nominated representatives to the Chairman of the Operations Panel.

Items submitted must have relevance to aerodrome users and relate to matters of the aerodrome and operational procedures relevant to YBSS. As a consultative forum, the Aerodrome Operations Panel may only provide advice, general comment, and make recommendations.

The panel does not have the authority to regulate or make determinations on matters under discussion, regardless of the authority of any individual member.

For further information, please review the Terms of Reference in the Documents section.

 Date  Time  Venue
 Thursday, 3 March 2022  19:30 Teleconference
 Thursday, 28 April 2022  19:30 Teleconference
 Thursday, 23 June 2022  19:30 Teleconference
 Thursday, 18 August 2022  19:30 Teleconference
 Thursday, 13 October 2022  19:30 Teleconference
 Thursday, 8 December 2022 19:30 Teleconference
Thursday, 2 March 2023  19:30 Teleconference
Thursday, 27 April 2023 19:30 Teleconference
Thursday, 22 June 2023 19:30 Teleconference
Thursday, 17 August 2023 19:30 Teleconference
Thursday, 12 October 2023 19:30 Teleconference
Thursday, 7 December 2023 19:30 Teleconference